Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

The Sound of Madness Deluxe CD/DVD Click for larger image

The Sound of Madness Deluxe CD/DVD

The Sound of Madness Deluxe (CD/DVD)

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Sound of Madness CD/DVD Tracklisting:

1. Devour
2. Sound Of Madness
3. Second Chance
4. Cry For Help
5. The Crow & The Butterfly
6. If You Only Knew
7. Sin With A Grin
8. What A Shame
9. Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
10. Breaking Inside
11. Call Me
12. The Energy
13. Son of Sam
14. I Own You
15. Junkies for Fame
16. Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom)
17. Second Chance (acoustic)
18. The Crow (Pull Mix)
19. Her Name is Alice
20 .Breaking Inside (Feat. Lzzy Hale of Halestorm)

1. Devour (lyric video)
2. Devour (official)
3. Second Chance (official)
4. The Sound of Madness (official)
5. If You Only Knew (official)
6. The Crow & The Butterfly (official)
7. What A Shame (official)
8. Save Me (Live from Atlanta)
9. Devour (Live from Atlanta)
10. Call Me (Live from Atlanta)
11. Second Chance (Live from Atlanta)
12. Sound of Madness (Live from Atlanta)
13. Interview from LA