Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Leave A Whisper (Clear Blue Vinyl)

Leave A Whisper (Clear Blue Vinyl)


Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 2/12/2021

Gatefold Double LP Pressing of Leave a Whisper on Clear Blue Colored Vinyl.

*Note Vinyl Release Date is Currently Expected for February 12th.


  1. Fly From The Inside
  2. Left Out
  3. Lost In The Crowd
  4. No More Love
  5. Better Version
  6. Burning Bright
  7. In Memory
  8. All I Ever Wanted
  9. Stranger Inside
  10. Lacerated
  11. Crying Out
  12. 45
  13. Simple Man (The Sanford Sessions)
  14. Burning Bright (Sanford Mix)
  15. 45 (Acoustic)
Pre-order items have a scheduled release date when they are initially announced. Due to unexpected changes in product production, shipping delays or other issues outside of our control (such as the COVID-19 pandemic) – please be aware that release dates and estimated arrival times are subject to change.