Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Sound of Madness (White Vinyl)

The Sound of Madness (White Vinyl)


Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 2/12/2021

Gatefold LP Pressing of The Sound of Madness on White Colored Vinyl.

*Note Vinyl Release Date is Currently Expected for February 12th.


  1. Devour
  2. Sound of Madness
  3. Second Chance
  4. Cry for Help
  5. The Crow & The Butterfly
  6. If You Only Knew
  7. Sin With A Grin
  8. What A Shame
  9. Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
  10. Breaking Inside
  11. Call Me
Pre-order items have a scheduled release date when they are initially announced. Due to unexpected changes in product production, shipping delays or other issues outside of our control (such as the COVID-19 pandemic) – please be aware that release dates and estimated arrival times are subject to change.