Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Sound Of Madness

Regular price
$24.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.98 USD

Shinedown’s “The Sound Of Madness” album is repressed on a single clear LP and is a one time pressing.

This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.


  1. “Devour”

  2. “Sound of Madness”

  3. “Second Chance”

  4. “Cry for Help”

  5. “The Crow and the Butterfly”

  6. “If You Only Knew”

  7. “Sin With a Grin”

  8. “What a Shame”

  9. “Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide”

  10. “Breaking Inside”

  11. “Call Me”